Crazy planning

Not sure how I agreed, but somehow I booked my holiday for this summer to go away on Tuesday meaning I will miss the first 4 matches of the season.  Four!!!

Shocking behaviour.

So there may not be much on the blog during August – some may say there hasn’t been that much during the summer anyway.

I am sure the Club will be in good hands while I am away and I hope to come back from the US with plenty of energy and plenty to blog about, and while I am away I will be close to the phone and internet cheering the boys on albeit from over 5000 miles away.

About howiejk

Chairman of Wealdstone FC since May 2007

Leave a Reply

